For further information or to book your place, contact Culcheth Library on 01925 763293.

Upcoming Events

Cilla Shiels Book Signing Thursday 23rd June, 2.15 pm. Details here.

Jigathon Friday 24th June, 12 – 4 pm. Details here.

Partridge Lakes Fiesta Saturday 9th July. Details here.

Previous Events

Indi Ayan Grand Opening Fundraiser Sunday 12th June, 4.30 or 5.30 pm bookings. Details here.

Warrington Lit Fest Saturday 4th – Saturday 11th June. Details here.

In search of democracy, dreaming of freedom with Janet Evans Friday 10th June, 2.30 pm (booking required)

Make a Bookmark Children’s Craft Tuesday 7th June, 3.30 pm

‘Passion Killer’ Murder Mystery Night Sunday 5th June, 6pm (booking required). Details here.

Crown Making Children’s Craft Saturday 4th June, 10.30 am.

Culcheth Community Day Monday 2nd May, 12 – 4.30 pm. Details here.

Village Club Step into Spring fundraiser Friday 8th April, 7.30 pm. Details here.

Shakespeare week 21 – 27 March. Details here.

Village Club Bake Sale fundraiser Friday 4th March, 11.30 am. Details here.

Half term crafts Friday 25th February 2 pm – 3.30 pm. Details here.

Time to Talk coffee morning Thursday 10th February, 10 – 11.30 am. Details here.

Stay Safe Online Workshop Tuesday 8th February, 11 am – 12 noon. Details here.

Harry Potter online quiz Thursday 3rd February, 6.30 pm. Details here.

Harry Potter Crafts Thursday 3rd February, 3.15 – 4.15 pm. Details here.